دانلود آهنگ جدید

  • ۱
  • ۰

آهنگ We Don’t Talk Anymore SELENA GOMEZ

Download New Music CHARLIE PUTH – We Don’t Talk Anymore (DJ RACOON Remix)

دانلود آهنگ جدید SELENA GOMEZ به نام We Don’t Talk Anymore با کیفیت ۳۲۰ و ۱۲۸

دانلود آهنگ We Don’t Talk Anymore

دانلود آهنگ جدید SELENA GOMEZ We Don

لینک دانلود در ادامه مطلب…

متن آهنگ SELENA GOMEZ We Don’t Talk Anymore

[Chorus: Charlie Puth]

We don’t talk anymore, we don’t talk anymore

We don’t talk anymore, like we used to do

We don’t laugh anymore

What was all of it for?

Oh, we don’t talk anymore

Like we used to do

[Verse 1: Charlie Puth]

I just heard you found the one you’ve been looking

You’ve been looking for

I wish I would have known that wasn’t me

‘Cause even after all this time I still wonder

Why I can’t move on

Just the way you did so easily

[Pre-Chorus 1: Charlie Puth]

Don’t wanna know

What kind of dress you’re wearing tonight

If he’s holding onto you so tight

The way I did before

I overdosed

Should’ve known your love was a game

Now I can’t get you out of my brain

Oh, it’s such a shame

[Chorus: Charlie Puth]

That we don’t talk anymore, we don’t talk anymore

We don’t talk anymore, like we used to do

We don’t laugh anymore

What was all of it for?

Oh, we don’t talk anymore

Like we used to do

[Verse 2: Selena Gomez]

I just hope you’re lying next to somebody

Who knows how to love you like me

There must be a good reason that you’re gone

Every now and then I think you

Might want me to come show up at your door

But I’m just too afraid that I’ll be wrong

[Pre-Chorus 2: Selena Gomez]

Don’t wanna know

If you’re looking into her eyes

If she’s holding onto you so tight

The way I did before

I overdosed

Should’ve known your love was a game

Now I can’t get you out of my brain

Oh, it’s such a shame

[Chorus: Charlie Puth]

That we don’t talk anymore, we don’t talk anymore

We don’t talk anymore, like we used to do

We don’t laugh anymore

What was all of it for?

Oh, we don’t talk anymore

Like we used to do

Like we used to do

[Pre-Chorus 2: Charlie Puth & Selena Gomez]

Don’t wanna know

What kind of dress you’re wearing tonight

If he’s giving it to you just right

The way I did before

I overdosed

Should’ve known your love was a game

Now I can’t get you out of my brain

Oh, it’s such a shame

[Chorus: Charlie Puth & Selena Gomez]

That we don’t talk anymore, we don’t talk anymore

We don’t talk anymore, like we used to do

We don’t laugh anymore

What was all of it for?

Oh, we don’t talk anymore

Like we used to do

[Outro: Charlie Puth & Selena Gomez]

We don’t talk anymore, oh, oh

(What kind of dress you’re wearing tonight)

(If he’s holding onto you so tight)

The way I did before

We don’t talk anymore, oh, woah

(Should’ve known your love was a game)

(Now I can’t get you out of my brain)

Oh, it’s such a shame

That we don’t talk anymore


  • ۹۷/۰۸/۰۳
  • سئو پک

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی